Board Of Directors

Mr. Shivprasad Madan Nakate

Chairman - RVCF

Mr. Nakate is an IAS officer. He is currently posted as Managing Director, Rajasthan State Industrial Development and Investment Corporation (RIICO) and Commissioner, Delhi-Mumbai Industrial Corridor (DMIC), Jaipur.

Mr. Saurabh Srivastava

Mr. Srivastava, is one of India’s leading IT entrepreneurs, angel investors and venture capitalists. He served as Chairman of IIS Infotech Limited till 1998. He has worked extensively in the U.S., the UK, India and Singapore and has held senior executive positions with leading international companies such as CA Technologies, IBM and Unisys before becoming an entrepreneur and a venture capitalist. He co-founded India’s first and largest business angels group, comprising the who’s who of successful Indian entrepreneurs / CEOs called the “Indian Angel Network” which has grown to over 300 members in 5 years. He has previously held position of president of NASSCOM.

He has been conferred on several awards including, “Distinguished Alumnus Award” by Indian Institute of Technology(“IIT”) Kanpur, Honorary Doctorate in Technology by the University of Wolverhampton, UK and The Lifetime Achievement Award by the Indian IT industry. Mr. Srivastava holds a master’s degree from Harvard University, U.S., and a bachelor’s degree in Technology from IIT, Kanpur.

Mr. Diwakar Singhal

Mr. Singhal is Global Business Leader with Genpact, running their Commercial Banking Portfolio and also the Site Leader for the Jaipur center. Mr. Singhal started his career working with the re-engineering team for supply chain operations of Xerox in 1996. Diwakar joined GE in 1998 as part of the core team setting up the BPO operations in India and has handled positions of increasing responsibility for the last 12 years which include setting up the Genpact center in Dalian, China in 2001. He is a chemical engineering graduate and an MBA.

Smt. Anju Goyal

Financial Advisor, RIICO

Mr. Ashok Kumar Pandey

General Manager – SIDBI

Mr. Pandey is an experienced professional with 30+ years of experience in the financial services industry.

Mr. C V Arunkumar

Deputy General Manager – SIDBI

Mr. Arunkumar has rich experience in banking and financial sector.

Dr. Ajay Rana

Vice President

Dr. Ajay Rana, a renowned educationist, and researcher is presently the Director-General at Amity University, Uttar Pradesh, Noida. Before that he has served as Vice-Chancellor of Shobhit University, Meerut. Dr. Rana also served as Dean , Director , Professor in Computer Science & Engineering and Senior Vice President (RBEF – A Trust of Amity), Amity Education Group for more than 20 years Dr. Ajay Rana is an educationalist, a teacher, an innovator, a strategist, and a committed philanthropist. Dr. Rana possesses deep organizational ethics, equality, and believes in holding the hands of every individual who wishes to succeed in life. He possesses an outstanding academic record, a product of prestigious system throughout. Obtained M.Tech and Ph.D. in Computer Science and Engineering.

His areas of interest include Machine Learning, the Internet of Things (IoT), Augmented Reality, Software Engineering, and Soft Computing. He has 72 plus patents under his name in the field of IoT, Networks, and Sensors. He has published more than 306 Research Papers in reputed Journals like ACM, Springer, Elsevier, Taylor and Francis and others, and International and National Conferences, Co-authored 08 Books, and co-edited 36 Conference Proceedings.

Prof Rana is the Founding Chairman of AUN Research Labs, Executive Committee Member of IEEE Uttar Pradesh Section, Senior Member of IEEE, and Life Member of the CSI and ISTE. He is also a member of the Editorial Board and Review Committee of several Journals.

Mr. Suneet Mathur

Chief Executive Officer - RVCF

Suneet brings over 28 years of experience in Financial Sector. He has life cycle experience in Project & VC Finance. He is MBA from R.A. Podar Institute of Management, University of Rajasthan, CAIIB and has completed Bachelor of Commerce